Phi Theta Kappa 2012 induction

The annual induction ceremony of Phi Theta Kappa was held Thursday, Nov. 8 at 6:30 p.m. in the UACCM Fine Arts Auditorium.  The 2012 PTK inductees are:
  • Shain L. Brown
  • Kimberly Caldwell
  • Brian D. Davis
  • Anne E. De Lorenzo
  • Chris W. Felkins
  • Ivy M. Ferrell
  • Tanya N. Hightower
  • Andrew D. Jackson
  • Jennifer M. Johnson
  • Christopher Leonard
  • Robert B. McFarland
  • David M. McPherson
  • Amanda L. Melton
  • Erika I. Nava
  • Ryan E. Nicholas
  • Juanita M.Phillips
  • Belinda F. Rallens
  • Brenda L. Rhoda
  • Kara M. South
  • Alesha M. Speights
  • Chad Tackett
  • Joy L. Warner


Popular posts from this blog

UACCM Student Claims Silver in National Architectural Drafting Competition

UACCM Announces 2021 Spring and Summer Chancellor's and Vice Chancellor's List

UACCM Disbursing Student Support Checks Directly to Enrolled Students