UACCM Announces Fall 2021 Chancellor’s and Vice Chancellor’s Lists

UACCM Logo: University of Arkansas Community College at Morrilton

The University of Arkansas Community College at Morrilton is proud to announce the Chancellor’s and Vice Chancellor’s lists of students for the fall 2021 semester. The Chancellor’s List recognizes full-time students who completed at least 12 college-level credit hours with a 4.00 grade point average. The Vice Chancellor’s List recognizes full-time students who completed at least 12 college-level credit hours with a 3.50 to 3.99 grade point average.

Students named in the fall 2021 Chancellor’s List follow (in alphabetical order by city):

Atkins - Mary Johnson

Bigelow - Trinity Gunther, Rebecca Mann, and Jill Nutt

Blufton - August Spears

Casa - Skylar Fisher and Krislyn Fitch

Clarksville - Lucero Caro and Amy Porter

Clinton - John-Riley Hinchey, Brittiny Hughes, and Dana Molbert

Conway - Hallie Anderson, Marissa Blair, Thomas Brodsky, Charice Bryant, Ceiaira Cockrell, Candace Dos Santos, Jessica Garst, Elizabeth Glover, Crystal Hansen, Kristopher Harper, Ethan Hicks, Nguyen Ho, Ella Imboden, Cody Macomber, Aaron McFail-Luttrell, Kasey Miller, Israel Niebla, Larry Owens, Cecelia Passmore, Levi Pittman, Benjamin Rocker, Karen Ruelas, Javier Saldivar, Elijah Siebenmorgen, John Siebenmorgen, Joseph Tosato, and Emily Word

Damascus - Steven Langrell

Danville - Miguel Alcocer-Hernandez, Karina Baldazo, Diana Flores, and Javier Torres-Lucero

Dardanelle - Angel Gonzalez

Dover - Kristen Brown

Fox - Dillon Perry

Greenbrier - Logan Atchley, Andrea Baker, Sarah Barker, Justin Cupit, Christina Davidson, Edward Havens, and Wendy Smith

Hardy - Zachary Himschoot

Hattieville - Kayla Ross

Hector - Baylee Riley

Jacksonville - Atavia Williams

Knoxville - Jarrah Uhrich

London - Daniel Sperry

Menifee - Jamiah Penn

Morrilton - Matthew Andrews, Meghan Carroll, Gabriella Charton, Joseph Darling, Tyler McGuire, Kayla Noland, Laney Osborn, Westley Taylor, Kyle Waitkus, and Candice Wilson

Paris - Chrystal Bullock

Paron - Lauren Scallion

Perry - Katie French

Perryville - Lanora Butler, Lily Dillinger, Luke Loy, and Calliope Tindell

Plumerville - Tania Armas and Alexis Atwell

Pottsville - Gracie Johnson and Jordan Lee

Roland - James Kitchens

Russellville - Caden Boehm, Jacquelyn Demmitt, Jessica Gatzke, Stefanie Jones, Miranda McClure, Kyle Norris, Emily Simpson, Joseph South, Veronica Standridge, and Keneth Toruno

Vilonia - Ashley Patterson and Shaun Steger

Students named in the fall 2021 Vice Chancellor’s List follow (in alphabetical order by city):

Alexander - Makenzie Hugo

Atkins - Kristopher Camp, Kali Chism, and Leighessa Wohlford

Bee Branch - Ayden Griffith

Belleville - Mark Fincher

Bigelow - Claybern Jernigan, Kandi Manes, Christopher Schuch, and Demi Rose Viacrusis

Center Ridge - Tristah Andrews, Lynlee Kyle, and Ginger McKissen

Choctaw - Katelyn Prosser

Cleveland - Bridget May

Clinton - Pamela Caltrider, Weston Carroll, Mason Corley, Shelby Dawson, Samantha Fore, Heather Hagerman, Anna Lee, Amanda Shiner, Abigail Sowers, Haven Stoltzfus, and Lauren Wells

Conway - Ashley Allen, Michael Almaraz, Caleb Babb, Steven Boozer, Jackson Brown, Jaimie Cameron, Kayla Carson, Cathryn Collins, Logan Daves, Zandy Ferguson, Kelsey Hulbert, Henry Jimenez, Bethannie Johnson, Emily Jones, Truman Martin, Jennifer Moore, Korey Morris, Madison Ritchey, Emily Robinette, Chase Robinson, Susana Saenz, Kayci Sanchez, Brooklynn Singleton, Maureen Singleton, Thomas Smith, Braden Spriggs, Wesley Sutton, Deanna Ward, and Isaac Zamorano

Damascus - Sheena Mckenzie

Danville - Sadie Madding, Lauren Mentz, and Anthony Ochoa

Dardanelle - Elida Alonso, Thomas Dale, and Leslie Ornelas

Dennard - Shae Sutterfield

Dover - Sydney Masters, Zachary Pennington, Aspen Shirley, and Matthew Voss

Enola - Alayna Belote

Greenbrier - Natalie Caballero, Amber DeLoach, Israel Sidoti, Elizabeth Smith, Andrew Wilson, and Steven Wilson

Guy - Brittany Burris

Harrison - Delton Edgmon

Hattieville - Emmy Duvall

Houston - Joshua Allen, Zackery Lawson, and Macey West

Little Rock - Aiden Throneberry

London - Colby Collins

Mayflower - Katelin Dickens, Tyler Honeycutt, and Sean Kocher

Morrilton - Jarred Ballew, Holland Brinkerhoff, Kimberly Hulit, Ethan Kuettle, David Lawrence, Macy Meaders, Yeimi Moncayo, Queen Obeya, Alexis Pirtle, Cody Porter, Jordan Riddle, Tonya Sears, Sandi Steddom, Kathryn Stover, and Lydia Ussery

Mount Vernon - Ariana Silva and Kailey West

Ola - Mason Moats

Oppelo - Carrie Ryan

Perryville - Brittney Balmer, Dana Bradford, Trinity Grimstead, Alejandro Rodriguez, and Gatlen Satterfield

Plainview - Chloe Hogue

Plumerville - Ethan Black, Mallory Jones, and Elizabeth Luscombe

Pottsville - Caitlin Bell and Karla Gonzalez

Russellville - Rebecca Betancur, Madeline Cano, Trenton Casto, John Fryer, Lauren Ison, Deborah Juan-Bautista, Daelyn Moore, Carlos Orellana-Castellanos, Itzel Serrano, Emillia Smith, and Cameron Sutterfield

Sherwood - Brandon Patterson

Vilonia - Ashley Delong, Ashlyn Ferren, Lizzie Reams, and Madison Wright


Popular posts from this blog

Commencement Set For May 20

Top UACCM Students Honored at UACCM Student Recognition Awards

UACCM Announces Fall '22 Chancellor's and Dean's List