Nominations Open for Faculty of the Year Award

Image of an apple with "No. 1" etched on its side.

The UACCM community is invited to submit nominations for 2021 Faculty of the Year, a high recognition where faculty members are celebrated at the Arkansas Association of Community Colleges annual conference. Any full-time instructor at UACCM is eligible for the award.

Nominations will be accepted from UACCM students, faculty, and staff; however per the current guidelines only student nominations will be placed on the ballot, and only faculty members may vote. The following individuals have been honored with this award within the last five years; thus, they are not eligible to receive the award at this time: 

  • Terry Cleaver
  • Kara Jones
  • Tosha Bradley 
  • Cindy Fields
  • Anthony Holt

The deadline to nominate is April 2, 2021, 4:00 pm. Nominations are anonymous. Please follow the link below to submit your nomination:


Popular posts from this blog

Student Onboarding Due March 25

UACCM Eclipse Parking

NASA Astrophysicist Dr. Amber Straughn to Speak