Fall 2019 Chancellor's and Vice Chancellor's Lists

Chancellor's List

The University of Arkansas Community College at Morrilton is proud to announce the Chancellor’s and Vice Chancellor’s lists of students for fall 2019 sessions. The Chancellor’s List recognizes full-time students who completed at least 12 college-level credit hours with a 4.00 grade point average. Students named in the Chancellor’s List follow (in alphabetical order by city):

Atkins – Benjamin Jackson and Kelsey Wiggins

Bee Branch – Randy Hooten and Sarah Thompson

Bigelow – Laura Alverson and Rebecca Mann

Cabot – Jacob Keck

Casa – Aaron Sanders

Center Ridge – Samuel Flowers

Cleveland – Todd Brewer and Lyndsey Stacy

Clinton – Summer Davidson and Courtney Perry

Conway – Falisa Azumara, Cody Bearden, Duston Carroll, Christopher Coffman, Kaitlyn Cozzens, Candace Dos Santos, Katelyn Finley, Eric Floyd, Michael Gant, Alaina Henson, Taylor Jenkens, Laura Joiner, Shai Lagergren, Elizabeth Marquez, Rachel McQuade, Hannah Montgomery, Aaron Pharr, Sarah Strandlund, Mayra Vargas, Alexandra Villarreal, and Blake Walter

Dardanelle – Jerrod Palmer

Dover – Anna Marroquin and Sierra Porter

Enola – William Harville

Greenbrier – Jordan Brown, Tony Dobbs, Richard Junyor, Amanda Ludwig, Elissa McCray, Christopher Reed, Ky Sartin, and Amanda Smith

Hector – Jason Waterson

Houston – Amy Rathjen

Jacksonville – Celia Howell

Jersalem – Thomas Watkins

Lamar – Robert Connor

London – Cole Nelson

Mayflower – Benjamin Cathcart, Zachary Hickman, Michael Pederson, and Leslie York

Morrilton – Emily Hoelzeman, Tyler McGuire, Francisco Rodriguez, Heath Shedd, Hayley Stewart, David Tarrant, and Alley Yarbrough
North Little Rock – Monica Soria

Ola – Shaleah Sandberg

Perryville – Sabrina Hatfield, Sydney Jones, Sarah Ross, Parker Smith, and Chloe Watts

Pleasant Grove – John Severs

Plumerville – Abiagayle Millsap

Quitman – Kaley Rosillo

Russellville – Diego Carbajal Ovando, Hans Heaton, Osmin Herrera-Martinez, and Paige Phillips

Vilonia – Mary-Katelyn Lawrence and Paul Williams

Vice Chancellor's List

The Vice Chancellor’s List recognizes full-time students who completed at least 12 college-level credit hours with a 3.50 to 3.99 grade point average. Students named in the Vice Chancellor’s List follow (in alphabetical order by city):

Atkins – Shana Bradley, Shelly Bradley, Emily Courtwright, Hunter Hegeman, Bailey Huddleston, and Mary Johnson

Bee Branch – Maria Lopez and Chancey Warner

Bigelow – Baylor Johnson

Casa – Madeline Hance

Clinton – Brandy Burch and Gisselle Hernandez

Conway – Jasmine Albert, Oliver Arce, Jessica Austin, Katelyn Bieber, Ryan Bush, Mercedes Daniels, Annalee Drain, Stephanie Fason, Sarah Fulmer, Janet Furrow, Samantha Gross, Jenifer Hance, Brooklyn Helton, Stephen Johnson, Yareth Landa, Amanda Lee, Emily Lively, Madison Lovell, Veronica Makepeace, Morgan  McClure, Amanda Otto, Holt Sartin, Paul Shaw, Raquel Taylor, Cassidy Webb, Janice Winfield, and Peter Woodson

Damascus – Angela Smith

Danville – Cinthia Tolentino

Dardanelle – Elida Alonso, Adan Morales Hernandez, Kaylin Palmer, and Fabiola Ramirez-Vazquez

Dover – Lydia Gilmore, Samantha Meadows, and Evelyn Uptigrove

Greenbrier – April Bailey, Logan Barker, Natalie Caballero, Sheridan Mansker, Rustin Miller, Susan Pryor, and Joshua Richardson

Hattieville – Kayla Ross

Hector – Ethan Allison

Hot Springs – Kyle Anderson

Houston – Lacey Williams

Little Rock – Jimmy Jones and Rufus Phillips

Morrilton – Harrison Ackley, Jon-Mikel Barrios, Payton Charton, Kayla Chassells, Justice Cole, Hannah Cornett, Hailey D'Amato, Makayla Davis, Joseph Fryar, Denetrius Hammond, Krystal Henning, Jake Knowles, William Lancaster, Alyssa Mullins, Daniel Phillips, and Tiffany YaQeen

Ola – Madeline Ciabattari

Onia – Justin Wilson

Perryville – Monica Ellis, Bridgette Evans, and Hannah Ross

Plumerville – Jeb Johnson, Jacquelynn Wilson, and Juleighanna Wilson

Roland – Jessica Jordan

Russellville – Markus Applegate, Quinn Bishop, Nicholas Brewer, Shelby Burke, William Collins, Alexis Deramus, Carlos Diaz, Alyssa Hilson, Lakelyn Strohaker, Candie Vongphakdy, and Austin Ward

Shirley – Gabrielle Helton

Springdale – John Glenn

Vionia – James Cope, Brandon Harwell, and Santos Valdez


Popular posts from this blog

Four Decades of Gratitude: Newsome Reflects on 43-Year Career with UACCM

Students Honored at 2024 Student Recognition Awards Ceremony

UACCM Awarded $2 Million ALIGN Grant to Boost Nursing Education