Miss UACCM 2010

This weekend was the 2010 Miss UACCM Pageant. Thank you to everyone who attended and to all of our participants! Here is a list of this year's winners!


Ms. UACCM 2010: Emily Orsburn
1st Alternate: Chelsey Jones
2d Alternate: Morgan Drayton
3d Alternate: Kimberly Lacy
4th Alternate: Brandie Hicks
Prettiest Smile: Chelsey Jones
Prettiest Hair: Morgan Drayton
Prettiest Eyes: Keresa Willbanks
Most Photogenic: Chelsey Jones

Teen Miss UACCM: Madison Meaders
1st Alternate: Kristen Horn
2d Alternate: Hannah Barden
Prettiest Smile: Madison Meaders
Prettiest Hair: Kristen Horn
Prettiest Eyes: Hannah Barden
Most Photogenic: Kristen Horn

Pre-teen Miss UACCM: Mikayla Lemley
1st Alternate: Tiffany Young
2d Alternate: Kersten Shannon
Prettiest Smile: Mikayla Lemley
Prettiest Hair: Kersten Shannon
Prettiest Eyes: Tiffany Young
Most Photogenic: Kersten Shannon

Princess Miss UACCM: Erin Holland
1st Alternate: Hannah Taylor
2d Alternate: Magan Chapman
3d Alternate: Nadia Noland
Prettiest Smile: Hannah Taylor
Prettiest Hair: Nadia Noland
Prettiest Eyes: Emma Tiner
Most Photogenic: Nadia Noland

Little Miss UACCM: Madalynn Lockard
1st Alternate: Kate Chapman
2d Alternate: Kailynn Garis
3d Alternate: Megan Fresneda
Prettiest Smile: Madalynn Lockard
Prettiest Hair: Madalynn Lockard
Prettiest Eyes: Aliza Hady
Most Photogenic: Madalyn Lockard

Petit Miss UACCM: London Huie
1st Alternate: Allison Smithson
2d Alternate: Miley McNew
3d Alternate: Zandrea Gooden
Prettiest Smile: Allison Smithson
Prettiest Hair: Miley McNew
Prettiest Eyes: London Huie
Most Photogenic: Allison Smithson

Tiny Miss UACCM: Adrianna Hicks
1st Alternate: Jaci Riley Livingston
Prettiest Smile: Jaci Riley Livingston
Prettiest Hair: Jaci Riley Livingston
Prettiest Eyes: Jaci Riley Livingston
Most Photogenic: Jaci Riley Livingston

Baby Miss UACCM: Melody Violet Posey
1st Alternate: Ralen Griswell
2d Alternate: Meleaha Puckett
Prettiest Smile: Meleaha Puckett
Prettiest Hair: Meleaha Puckett
Prettiest Eyes: Ralen Griswell
Most Photogenic: Meleaha Puckett


Popular posts from this blog

UACCM Announces Fall '22 Chancellor's and Dean's List

WTC to be Named for Former Chancellor Dr. Larry D. Davis

Willenberg, Thomas Recognized by Phi Theta Kappa Honor Society