Updated Intramurals Schedule

Due to the inclement weather the past couple of days, the Intramural 5-on-5 Basketball schedule has been altered slightly. Check out the edits below IN RED:
  • GAME #1 Wed, Feb 3 (Team Ram Rod v T-Wolves)
  • GAME #2 Thurs, Feb 4 (4:13 v Mustangs)
  • GAME #3 Tues, Feb 9 (T-Wolves v 4:13) Rescheduled for Thursday, February 11
  • GAME #4 Wed, Feb 10 (Team Ram Rod v Mustangs)
  • GAME #5 Thurs, Feb 11 (Loser of Gm#4 v Winner of Gm#3) Rescheduled for Tuesday, February 16
  • GAME #6 Tues, Feb 16 (Winner of Gm#4 v Winner of Gm#5) Rescheduled for Wednesday, February 17 at 1:15pm
  • GAME #7 (IF GAME) Wed, Feb 17 (Winner of Gm #6 v Loser of Game #6) Only to be played if loser bracket wins Gm#6
All games will start at 2:15 (except game #6) and will be played at Conway County Community Center. Please DO NOT use the front door, but the side door to the gym. You will not be allowed to enter the rest of the facility unless you are a member. Only water is allowed in the gym.

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

UACCM Announces Spring Commencement Plans

A Note from the Chancellor: CARES Act Payments to Students

UACCM Student Development Office Tackles Test Anxiety