And the Intramural Winners Are...

Well, it looks like it’s time to put a fork in another successful year of UACCM Intramural Sports! The winners of this year’s coveted “Wolfie” award are…the members of the Faculty/Staff team! Congrats to all the following folks who participated in this year’s events (be sure to give them a high five when you see them):

  • Nanette Berry
  • Dane Blanchard
  • Michael Booty
  • Lisa Gunderman
  • Tom McLeod
  • John Southerland
  • Aaron Spivey
  • Shannon Vaughn
  • Danae Watson
  • Carol Wells


Popular posts from this blog

How to Know if UACCM is Closed Due to Inclement Weather

1098-T Statements for Tax Year 2022 Are Now Available

U.S. Department of Commerce Awards $2 Million to Support Healthcare Training at UACCM