Fall 2008 Honor Students

Fall 2008 Honor Students
The University of Arkansas Community College at Morrilton has announced the Chancellor’s Scholars and Academic Honors lists for the spring 2008 semester.
The Chancellor’s Scholars list is comprised of full-time students who completed at least 12 college-level credit hours with a 4.00 grade point average. Students named as Chancellor’s Scholars for the fall 2008 semester include:
Atkins—Lonnie R. Tereza and Jennifer K. Warren
Bee Branch—Candy E. Farnsworth and Andrew T. Kupiers
Bigelow—Jessica L. Harvey and Veronica N. Sutton
Clinton—Bryan A. Standley
Conway—Bethany A. Ahne, Leslie A. Bennefeld, Darris L. Bowling, Katie E. Conine, Kaylee A. Davis, Garry R. Enderlin, Laura L. Fields, Rachelle L. Gamble, Sarah E. Hubbard, Whitney A. Linville, Aubrey J. McIntyre, Kristina D. Ong, Alexander K. Peebles, Janie E. Siebenmorgen, and Ellis E. Williams
Dardanelle—Jessica W. Lawhon and David A. Sanchez
Dover—Sharon L. Metzer
Fairfield Bay—Donna S. Gentry
Greenbrier—Melissa A. Smith and Heather R. Sue
Hector—Talon M. Anderson
Jonesboro—Jeremy G. Thompson
Mayflower—Justin S. Wisniewski
Morrilton—Connie L. Cates, Donald P. Higgins, and Danielle R. Lynch 
North Little Rock—Alexandria A. Westmoreland
Oppelo—Aaron T. Black
Plumerville—Angela J. Holt and Melissa D. Kinslow
Quitman—Anthony W. Varnell
Russellville—Terri L. Altman, Jeremy T. Dodd, Guy A. Freeling, Janice L. Glasspoole, and Matthew T. Goodson
Shirley—Michelle L. Burgess and Terresa M. Reeves
Solgohachia—Jessica H. Hartman
Springfield—Emily K. Kellar
Wooster—Stan L. Lentz
Vilonia—Kevin M. Beadle and Brandon T. Stocks
The Academic Honors list consists of full-time students who completed at least 12 college-level credit hours with a grade point average of 3.50 to 3.99.  Students on the Academic Honors list for the fall 2008 semester include:
Atkins—Brittany D. Boren, Rachel E. Brixey, Corene M. Dovers, Brock A. Gullett, Jamie L. LaGrange, Ryan M. Motley, and Tracey L. Rodgers 
Bee Branch—Jennine R. Victory
Benton—Daniel H. Carson and Josh M. Hendricks
Bigelow—Jennifer L. McGinty
Cleveland—Ashley D. Ingram
Clinton—Casey B. Bates, Heather R. Edens, Shelley R. Norris, and Dustin D. Smith 
Conway— Constance N. Alcon, Zachary D. Bates, Michael J. Bridges, Deborah K. Cameron, Sarah J. Conine, Brandy R. Cook-Dyer, Holly D. Cooper, Kecia M. Davis, Lauren M. Davis, Amanda R. Dickens, Bradley D. English, Nicholas A. Golleher, Jason C. Hughes, Tyler L. Lachowsky, Brianna K. Lambe, Alicia N. Leon, Michael S. Lindsey, Rejab A. Mazora, Cory M. Moix, Allison E. Muller, Taylor P. O’Bryant, Blake E. Pearson, Brittney N. Selby, Rhonda E. Smith, Mary R. Strack, Lindsay N. Turnage, and Grace E. Waldner
Damascus—Adrienne L. Lewis
Danville—Colleen N. Day
Dardanelle—Magen R. Cunningham, Tracy A. Lunsford, and James T. Stevenson
Delaware—Timothy A. Reichman
DeQueen—Daniel B. Seal
Dover—Elizabeth M. Henderson, Joshua A. Koster, Ashley N. Morris, Megan G. Musgrove, and Beatrice R. White
Fairfield Bay—Sharon E. Goodnight
Greenbrier—Alicia A. Berger, Keleigh C. Blevins, Christina E. Bone, Elizabeth D. Kelley, Samuel J. Kelley, Robert J. Nay, Mandy L. Patrick, Katie J. Poole, and Mary-Catherine Smith  
Hattieville—Brittany S. Dean and Elizabeth I Drinkwater
Houston—Amber D. Casley
Jerusalem—Sarah K. Killins
Judsonia—Kendall W. Chasteen
Lamar—Rolana P. Havener
Little Rock—Jordan M. Worley
London—Ronald L. Dodge
Mayflower—Kaylea D. Dworshak, Carrol A. Jacob, and Jessica L. Williams
Menifee—Tramayne C. Webster
Morrilton—James B. Bevier, Cody W. Cogdell, Terrie J. Holloway, Regina A. Keelin, Haleigh C. Lear, Andrew R. Liley, Kari T. McGhee, Chelsea R. Pruitt, Amber D. Sutton, Luis E. Uzcategui, and Tony J. Wiley
Oppelo—Amanda N. Hinkle and Alexander M. Koch
Perryville—Samantha N. Jennings, Ashley L. McCormack, and Rachael A. McGill
Plumerville—Shannon K. Walker
Pottsville—Christopher L. Alexander
Quitman—Melissa G. Wilson
Russellville—Paul T. Larison, Terry A. Skinner, and Sheryl R. Wade 
Fairfield Bay—Sharon E. Goodnight
Solgohachia—Adrienne M. Beck and Sara N. Haynes
Springfield—Victoria D. Jackson
Vilonia—Teddy L. Maxwell, Aaron G. O’Neal, and Jordan A. Riley


Popular posts from this blog

Students Honored at 2024 Student Recognition Awards Ceremony

Four Decades of Gratitude: Newsome Reflects on 43-Year Career with UACCM

UACCM Awarded $2 Million ALIGN Grant to Boost Nursing Education