Fall 2007 Honor Students

The University of Arkansas Community College at Morrilton has announced the Chancellor’s Scholars and Academic Honors lists for the fall 2007 semester. 
The Chancellor’s Scholars list is comprised of full-time students who completed at least 12 college-level credit hours with a 4.00 grade point average. Students named as Chancellor’s Scholars for the fall 2007 semester include:
Bee Branch—Andrew Kennedy
Benton—Josh Hartman
Center Ridge—Brittany Flowers
Clinton—Kelli Pettit
Conway—Leslie Bennefield, Samuel Daniel, Blake Gilbert, Kathleen Hall, Sarah Holt, David Kuipers, Guy Peacock, Janie Roberts, Adam Siebenmorgen, Katherine Simkons, and Misty Simmons 
Dardanelle—Riki Pilkington
Dover—Joe Riddle
Greenbrier—Candi Kellar, Kody Mills, Leonard Montz, Paula Reynolds, and Deanne Thurman
Morrilton—Amanda Allred and Erin Wallace
Oppelo—Kimberly Nelson
Perryville—Misty Burgess
Plumerville—Angela Hendricks
Russellville—Cherie Aday, Joseph Epperson, Heather Hubbard, Jesse Thompson, and Kevin Wingo
Shirley—Amanda Campbell
Solgohachia—Jessica Yerina
Springfield—Emily Hughes
The Academic Honors list consists of full-time students who completed at least 12 college-level credit hours with a grade point average of 3.50 to 3.99.  Students on the Academic Honors list for the fall 2007 semester include:
Atkins—Michelle Walker
Batesville—Matthew Rorie
Bee Branch—Jennine Victory
Casa—Amanda Lewis
Center Ridge—David Riedmueller
Clarksville—Jose Jimenez
Clinton—Casey Bates, Heather Edens, Chad Isom, Dustin Jones, and Neil Wilkins, Jr. 
Conway—Jessica Atkisson, Heather Broom, Amanda Burns, Trevin Byrd, Cassandra Cooper, Herschel Glenn, Jessica McKelvey, Robert Mouser, Russell Paulley, Rhonda Smith, Grace Waldner, and Jessica Winbourne
Damascus—Dustin Burdin 
Delaware—Timothy Reichman
DeQueen—Daniel Seal
Dover—Caleb Hickerson and Bradley Nelson
Fairfield Bay—Donna Gentry
Greenbrier—Meagan Atchison, Mary Barden, Sara Bayer, Keleigh Blevins, Kimberly Collier, Chancie Dryer, Jessica Hoover, Elizabeth Kelley, and Mary-Catherine Smith
Hector—Ramey Emerson
Morrilton—Traci Clay, Jeffery Jackson, Jeremy Johnston, Sarah Koch, Haley Kordsmeier, Thomas McCoy, Aida Quintero, Mina Shewmake, Luis Uzcategui, and Rickie Wyles
Ola—Nona Lathem
Oppelo—Zachary Wilcox
Plumerville—Julie Burkheart
Pottsville—Brittany Warren
Rogers—Matthew Grimes
Russellville—David Glenn, Jared Martin, and Johnathan Nelson 
Scotland—Crystal Thatcher
Shirley—Amber Huggins and Eric Littell
Solgohachia—Adrienne Beck 
Vilonia—Tricia Gill and Brian Smith
UACCM students who maintain a cumulative 4.00 grade point average after earning between 12 and 23 college-level credit hours are eligible to receive a Chancellor’s Scholar Scholarship the following semester. Chancellor’s Scholar Scholarships are awarded as a $500 tuition waiver. Upon completion of 24 or more college-level credit hours with a cumulative 4.00 grade point average, a student becomes eligible for a full-tuition Academic Excellence Scholarship. 


Popular posts from this blog

Students Honored at 2024 Student Recognition Awards Ceremony

Four Decades of Gratitude: Newsome Reflects on 43-Year Career with UACCM

UACCM Awarded $2 Million ALIGN Grant to Boost Nursing Education