Announcing Spring 2008 Honor Students

The University of Arkansas Community College at Morrilton has announced the Chancellor’s Scholars and Academic Honors lists for the spring 2008 semester. 
The Chancellor’s Scholars list is comprised of full-time students who completed at least 12 college-level credit hours with a 4.00 grade point average. Students named as Chancellor’s Scholars for the spring 2008 semester include:
Bee Branch—Andrew Kuipers and Jennine Victory
Bigelow—Jennifer McGinty
Center Ridge—Brittany Flowers
Conway— Leslie Bennefeld, Cassandra Cooper, Samuel Daniel, Rachelle Gamble, Sarah Hubbard, Tyler Lachowsky, David Mills, Allison Muller, Alex Peebles, Guy Pettit, Brittney Selby, Jonathan Severs, Janie Siebenmorgen, Katherine Simmons, Rhonda Smith, Lindsay Turnage and Jessica Winbourne
Dardanelle—Keith Skaggs
Dover—Megan Musgrove
Greenbrier—Stan Lentz, Melissa Snowden and Heather Sue
Houston—Brandon McCoy
Lamar—Richard Periman
Mayflower—Tracy Smith
Morrilton—Amanda Allred, Regina Keelin, Thomas McCoy, Kimberly Peacock and Mina Shewmake
Shirley—Michelle Burgess
Solgohachia—Jessica Hartman
Springfield—Victoria Jackson and Emily Kellar
The Academic Honors list consists of full-time students who completed at least 12 college-level credit hours with a grade point average of 3.50 to 3.99.  Students on the Academic Honors list for the spring 2008 semester include:
Adona—Christina Fennell
Atkins—Tracey Rodgers
Batesville—Zack Brewer
Benton—Josh Hendricks
Choctaw—Jessica Woods
Center Ridge—Randy Oliger
Clarksville—Edgar Garcia
Clinton— Julie Bonds, Joshua Hensley and Chad Isom
Conway—Chance Armstrong, Bethany Baca, Allison Burnell, Angelia Chastain, Kala Cline, Edith Daub, Kaylee Davis, William Ellis, Gary Enderlin, Karen Ford, Herschel Glenn, Ryan Henderson, Daniel Hignight, Jared Hogan, Sam Janski, Jordan Kennedy, Charles Lott, Byron Mabry, Joshua McCoy, Michael McMoran, Jonathan Nelson, Taylor O’Bryant, Russell Paulley, Rachael Smith, Mary Strack, Bobilu Tucker, Grace Waldner, Jack Walker and Amy Walls 
Damascus— Sarah Burroughs
Danville—Andres Serrato
Dardanelle—Steve Goocher and Tracy Lunsford
Delaware—Timothy Reichman
DeQueen—Daniel Seal
Fairfield Bay—Donna Gentry
Greenbrier—Mary Barden, Alicia Berger, Alison Cardin, Kimberly Collier, Jessica Hoover, Elizabeth Kelley, Leonard Nelson and Jason Spears 
Hattieville—John Shuburte
Hector—Ramey Emerson and Wendy Story
Morrilton—Stephanie Bailey, James Bevier, Kelli Black, Sarah Brown, Rodger Harmon, Haylee Harris, Jeffrey Jackson, William Lee, Samantha Olds, Tony Wiley, Erin Wingo and Justin Wisniewski
Oppelo—Amanda Hinkle and Holly Huett 
Perry—Stacy Swain
Plumerville—John Bradford, Julie Burkheart, Bridget Gary, Angela Holt and Lori Lamb
Quitman—Melissa Wilson
Russellville— Cody Chronister, Paul Larison, Heather Lowry, Terry Skinner and Sheryl Wade
Shirley—Billy Hensley and Terresa Reeves
Solgohachia—Adrienne Beck
Springfield—Kerry Crofford and Karle Hensley
Vilonia—Gerald Fisher


Popular posts from this blog

Students Honored at 2024 Student Recognition Awards Ceremony

Four Decades of Gratitude: Newsome Reflects on 43-Year Career with UACCM

UACCM Awarded $2 Million ALIGN Grant to Boost Nursing Education